Tours en l'air organizes ballet-themed escorted holidays to see the best companies perform great ballets in beautiful places. You can join a trip from anywhere. A highly knowledgeable balletomane who has enjoyed 100s of performances in over 20 cities around the world,I speak English, French, and German, and am a Travel Industry Council of Ontario certified Travel Counsellor. I also teach ballet appreciation courses. Twitter: @thewordlady Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katherine.barber.37
Tours en l'air Ballet Holidays are offered in partnership with CWT Victor Travel, 101 - 8800 Dufferin Street, Concord, ON L4K 0C5, 416-736-6010, TICO # 1892647

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER:
Privacy policy: we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any point.

Subscribe to E-newsletter

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Le Corsaire Livestream from Munich June 12



The Bavarian State Ballet will be streaming the matinee performance of Le Corsaire, starting at 3:00 pm CET (9:00 am Eastern, 6:00 am Pacific), Sunday June 12.
 
https://youtu.be/h-fKGALUdYI
 

Medora Daria Sukhorukova
Gulnare Mai Kono
Conrad Tigran Mikayelyan
Ali Maxim Chashchegorov
Birbanto Matej Urban
Lankedem Norbert Graf
Seyd Pasha Vittorio Alberton
Pas des Odalisques I Nicha Rodboon
Pas des Odalisques II Luiza Bernardes Bertho
Pas des Odalisques III Alisa Scetinina   

View the livestream over this link:

https://www.staatsoper.de/en/staatsopertv.html?no_cache=1


If you would like to see the Bavarian State Ballet live, why not join my Tours en l'air trip to Munich next April? For more information on it and other upcoming ballet trips, click here:
http://toursenlair.blogspot.ca/2016/06/2016-17-tours-en-lair-ballet-trips.html
 

No comments:

Post a Comment