Tours en l'air organizes ballet-themed escorted holidays to see the best companies perform great ballets in beautiful places. You can join a trip from anywhere. A highly knowledgeable balletomane who has enjoyed 100s of performances in over 20 cities around the world,I speak English, French, and German, and am a Travel Industry Council of Ontario certified Travel Counsellor. I also teach ballet appreciation courses. Twitter: @thewordlady Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katherine.barber.37
Tours en l'air Ballet Holidays are offered in partnership with CWT Victor Travel, 101 - 8800 Dufferin Street, Concord, ON L4K 0C5, 416-736-6010, TICO # 1892647

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER:
Privacy policy: we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any point.

Subscribe to E-newsletter

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Online ballet gala January 31



From Zarély Dance Wear:


Do you love ballet? And now imagine how amazing it is to be able to see more than 20 top principals from all over the world performing live for you… Mark your calendars! January 31 The First Online Gala of Stars

- First ever online gala

- Over 20 principal dancers from 10 countries

- Unique event – over 7 hours of live streaming


January 31 turn your laptops and go to www.zarely.co at

9am Pacific, 12 pm Eastern, 5 pm GMT, 6 pm CET









 
 Participating principals of Berlin State Ballet, San Francisco Ballet, ABT, NYCB, Boston Ballet, Australian Ballet, Bavarian State Ballet, Vienna State Ballet, Dutch National Ballet, National Ballet of Canada.


Iana Salenko, Marian Walter

Yuan Yuan Tan, Luke Ingham, Frances Chung and Taras Domitro

James Whiteside

Paulo Arrais

Amber Scott and Ty King-Wall

Lucia Lacarra and Marlon Dino

Lauren Lovette and Gonzalo Garcia

Ana Sophia Scheller

Joaquin de Luz

Denys Cherevychko and Kiyoka Hashimoto

Artur Shesterikov and Maia Makhateli

Sonia Rodriguez and Naoya Ebe

  

If you love ballet, please check out my season of outstanding ballet trips by clicking here.


Use the buttons below to share this post on facebook, twitter, by email, or other social media. 
You can sign up to have my ballet updates delivered directly to your inbox here 

No comments:

Post a Comment