Tours en l'air organizes ballet-themed escorted holidays to see the best companies perform great ballets in beautiful places. You can join a trip from anywhere. A highly knowledgeable balletomane who has enjoyed 100s of performances in over 20 cities around the world,I speak English, French, and German, and am a Travel Industry Council of Ontario certified Travel Counsellor. I also teach ballet appreciation courses. Twitter: @thewordlady Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katherine.barber.37
Tours en l'air Ballet Holidays are offered in partnership with CWT Victor Travel, 101 - 8800 Dufferin Street, Concord, ON L4K 0C5, 416-736-6010, TICO # 1892647

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER:
Privacy policy: we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any point.

Subscribe to E-newsletter

Monday, November 23, 2015

Livestream Royal Ballet Nutcracker rehearsal Cuthbertson/Golding

The Corps de ballet in The Royal Ballet's Nutcracker © ROH, 2013


The Royal Ballet will live stream a Nutcracker rehearsal with Lauren Cuthbertson and Matthew Golding being coached by Kevin O'Hare on Wednesday, November 25 at 7:15 pm GMT (2:15 pm Eastern, 11:15 am Pacific). Cuthbertson and Golding are scheduled to dance the Sugar Plum Fairy and her Prince in the December cinemacast of Peter Wright's Nutcracker.

The stream will be accessible on the You Tube channel of the Royal Opera House.
https://www.youtube....RoyalOperaHouse


If you love ballet, please check out my season of outstanding ballet trips by clicking here.

GET MORE BALLET OUT OF LIFE WITH TOURS EN L'AIR

Use the buttons below to share this post on facebook, twitter, by email, or other social media.
Follow me 
on twitter: @thewordlady
You can sign up to have my ballet updates delivered directly to your inbox here.
Privacy policy: we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any point



No comments:

Post a Comment