Tours en l'air organizes ballet-themed escorted holidays to see the best companies perform great ballets in beautiful places. You can join a trip from anywhere. A highly knowledgeable balletomane who has enjoyed 100s of performances in over 20 cities around the world,I speak English, French, and German, and am a Travel Industry Council of Ontario certified Travel Counsellor. I also teach ballet appreciation courses. Twitter: @thewordlady Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/katherine.barber.37
Tours en l'air Ballet Holidays are offered in partnership with CWT Victor Travel, TICO # 1892647

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO E-NEWSLETTER:
Privacy policy: we will not sell, rent, or give your name or address to anyone. You can unsubscribe at any point.

Subscribe to E-newsletter

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Bavarian State Ballet live streams La Bayadere

Two ballet evenings in full and live online from Munich:
http://www.staatsoper.de/tv 

15 March 2014 at 7:30pm CET (2:30pm EDT and 11:30am PDT.)
La Bayadere (Petipa/Bart)
Lucia Lacarra (Nikiya), Marlon Dino (Solor)

These two dancers are well worth seeing!

21 June 2014 at 7:30 pm CET (1:30pm EDT and 10:30am PDT).
Les Ballets Russe:
Les Biches (Nijinska)
L'apres-midi d'un faune (Nijinsky)
Scheherazade (Fokine)



If you love ballet, please check out my season of outstanding ballet trips by clicking here.

GET MORE BALLET OUT OF LIFE WITH TOURS EN L'AIR

Use the buttons below to share this post on facebook, twitter, by email, or other social media.
You can sign up to have my ballet updates delivered directly to your inbox here.

No comments:

Post a Comment